New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

[10-Show Subscription]

10-Show Subscription

$209.00

Includes all 10 productions:

Sweet Philomela

Fri, Sep 22, 7:30 PM
Ars Lyrica Houston

Rhinoceros

Fri, Nov 17, 8:00 PM
The Catastrophic Theatre

Charles Ives’s America: Hymns, Songs, Sonatas

Tue, Jan 23, 7:30 PM
Da Camera

Legendary Love

Sat, Feb 10, 5:00 PM
ROCO

Un Ballo in Maschera

Thu, Feb 22, 7:30 PM
Opera in the Heights

Men on Boats

Sat, Feb 24, 7:30 PM
Main Street Theater

The Moving Image

Sat, Mar 3, 7:30 PM
Musiqa

Deep in the Heart

Fri, Apr 13, 8:00 PM
METdance

Splendors of Italian Baroque

Thu, Apr 12, 8:00 PM
Mercury

Tonight, Tonight: Lenny @ 100 with Jamie Bernstein

Sat, May 12, 7:30 PM
Houston Chamber Choir

Pick 10 Subscription Series Includes:

  • Admission to all 10 programs
  • An invitation to the Circle of Fifths Kick-off event (includes 1 complimentary drink for subscribers)
  • 15-20% Off additional single tickets to programs by all Circle of Fifths organizations (must call or email individual box office to redeem)
  • 1 Guest pass to any of the 10 programs selected (must be redeemed at least 1 week prior to performance)
  • 1 Drink ticket at each of the 10 programs selected (either pre-show, intermission, or post-show reception)